NAEBA Seeking Member Award Nominations

April 7, 2014

The NAEBA Awards Committee is seeking nominations for the following awards to be presented at the upcoming NAEBA Convention July 31-August 2, 2014 at Harrah’s Casino in Kansas City, Missouri.  Please examine the awards that will be offered and let us know if you think a NAEBA member should be recognized for any of the categories.  

Please forward your nominations and reasons why you have selected to nominate the person(s) to Chad Lawler at 701-595-1644 or no later than May 31, 2014.  The committee will not accept any nominations after the deadline.  

Member of the Year—For the NAEBA member(s) in good standing who have made a positive impact on NAEBA  and its membership through their efforts in the last year

Rush Johnson Memorial Award (President’s Award)—For outstanding service and commitment to NAEBA and the North American elk industry in the last year

NAEBA Hall of Fame—For any NAEBA member in good standing that has shown continued outstanding dedication to NAEBA and the North American elk industry

Association of Distinction—To be awarded to the state, local or national association or cervid organization which has worked with NAEBA to develop, promote, enhance and protect the North American elk industry

Friend of the Industry—For any non-NAEBA member that has positively impacted or supported NAEBA and the North American elk industry in the last year  


<< Go Back

Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC